Myerstown Water Authority
601 Stracks Dam Road
Myerstown, PA 17067
TEL: (717) 866-9301

Myerstown Water Authority - Member Terms

Myerstown Water Authority Members:

PositionMember NameTerm Year StartTerm Year End
Chairman:Steve Hammer20212025
Vice Chairman:Pat Angley20222026
Treasurer:Bryan Rittle20232027
*Asst. Treasurer:Justin Kale20192023
Secretary:Brian Zeigler20202024

*Justin Kale is filling out the Term of Russel Martin

Myerstown Water Authority Employees:

Operations Manager:Chris Strause
Operator:Casey Walborn
Operator:Steve Hickernell
Billing Clerk/Asst. Secretary:Terry Miller
Billing Clerk:Sheri Richard

Myerstown Water Authority Professional Services:

Solicitor:Ken SandoeSteiner & Sandoe Attorneys at Law, LLC
Engineer:Farley FryHanover Engineering Associates, Inc.